First Day- Welcome to my blog

I’d been meaning to do this for a while now but, as with all things in my life, I hesitated. I’d pushed it to the far reaches of my mind to the point where it began to resemble near myth, a shade of a fantasy that,  I hoped, was ever out of my reach.

But, alas, one can not hide forever.

Here, in my new blog, I endeavour to post the myriad of attempts that I brazenly make into the writing foray. I hope to post some of my images as well-although I have not shot anything new as of late, I would still like to post some older photos that have not been published yet.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog! If you would like to keep up with my blog please “Like” this posts or subscribe to my blog. Any activity that you do here will be most appreciated.

Again, thank you for visiting my blog!

 

Leave a Reply

